Mango Smoothie… It’s so out of season that I love it!

Fall seems to be over in Luxembourg and all I see in local stores are those delicious treats we’ve been waiting for one whole year!

However, after all the rice and noodles I indulged with during my holidays, I need to postpone chocolate season some more days.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yesterday I had this mango smoothie topped with frozen berries as a snack to keep on with my holiday tropical mood!

I will post my adventures in Asia soon… We’re still compiling our photos!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Mango Smoothie: 1 small smoothie

  • 1 frozen banana
  • ¼  mango
  • Water, milk of your choice, yogurt or coconut water to smooth (I didn’t use any)
  • Frozen berries for topping

 

  • Blend the banana and mango until smooth.
  • Add water, milk, yogurt or coconut water until your desired consistency.
  • Serve and top with frozen berries.

Serving: 1 smoothie

Calories: 165

Total Fat (g): 0.6

Carbohydrates (g): 38.8

Protein (g): 2.0

2 thoughts on “Mango Smoothie… It’s so out of season that I love it!

Leave a Reply

